WWW Wednesday, 28-September-2016

wwwwednesday.jpg

It’s time for WWW Wednesday!,First meme of this month.

This is a blog hop hosted by Sam over at A World Of Words.

Link up with us by commenting on Sam’s post for today, and just answer the three questions.

 

What are you currently reading?8f6e2e9bbf46256ddb0dedad0f835147

Yes, I’m finally reading The Wrath & the Dawn (The Wrath and the Dawn #1) by Renee Ahdieh .

Well this month i’ll only be reading the first books in the series.I’m a little busy this month but hope i’ll finish at-least the books in my TBR.

I’m very much excited for this one.will be sharing my thoughts on this book soon!..

What did you recently finish reading?

12224284_1518725608439078_449950996_n

I finished The 5th wave by Rick Yancey last month and then i got busy,So yeah that was my recent read.I really liked this one.you can read My-Review.This book was worth reading.

What do you think you’ll read next?

bcc515c5baaa780fb43879ab22cc4693

I’ll be reading “I’ll give you the sun”.This book is recommended by one of my friends and as it is the first book ,i’ll be reading it this month.

I have higher expectations for this book and i hope it’ll be worth reading coz i’m really working hard to make time to read anything.

So, these were my 3-answers.What about you?

 

What are you reading this week?🙂

Published by

Juhi💜-Girl who reads

Hello! I'm Juhi Dwivedi,a delhi girl with the deep and abiding love for books, food🍔 🍟 🍕 🍭 🍻 🍴, sherlock and writing world. I like to paint, hang out with friends and go on adventures that will create lasting memories (cheesy as it sounds, it's true!). I believe READING OPENS UP DOORS TO MAGICAL WORLDS WHERE WE CAN LIVE THOUSANDS OF LIVES! Thanks for reading and I hope you like my blog. “Never, ever apologize for something that makes someone smile. 🌸🌼🌺 💜 ✨ 😍 😍 😚 ✌️

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, 28-September-2016”

Leave a comment