September TBR!-2016

Hey! guys,so its time to discuss my September TBR!,well it’s been more than a week since i last posted and i’m having a little preview of how my September will going to be.I’m very busy this month.But no worries, i’ll try to show up once in a week.

images-13

So enough about me!.Let’s talk about the books.This month i’ll start the series i have been waiting for so long to read and i’ll try to complete them too.In short

September will be (first book in the series month)

I don’t wanna depress myself by setting a higher goal and completing nothing.Well as i told you that September will be unraveling the first book in series month,so i’ll be reading court throne roses series,the wrath and the dawn series and Anna and the french kiss trilogy.I may start The Darkest Mind trilogy too-fingers crossed.Hope i can read more,God! why world have other stupid work beside reading.September please be good with me.

This is my Tinny,Tiny September TBR!.Hope your’s bigger is than mine and this month is showing mercy on you…💜

6 thoughts on “September TBR!-2016

Leave a Reply

