Which one to read next?(Help!….)

I have 7 books which i’m hoping to finish this month along with my TBR!  and i can’t decide which one to read first.I really need some real help, they all are so good and my mind is really shaken.So here is the list:

download

THE WRATH AND THE DAWN  by Renee Ahdie

download (2)

ALL THE LIGHT WE CAN NOT SEE by Anthony Doerr

download (1)

LOVE & GELATO by Jenna Evans Welch

download (3)

AM I DARKEN(THE CONQUERORS SAGA #1) by Kiersten White

download (4).jpg

A COURT OF THRONE AND ROSES by Sarah J. Maas

download (5)

LADY MIDNIGHT by  Cassandra Clare

download (6).jpg

THE SIREN by Kiera Cass

download (8).jpg

All of these books are recommendations from my bookish friends so i can’t really judge which one to read first by my own.

Please help!…

One thought on “Which one to read next?(Help!….)

  1. Pingback: Hasta la vista August! (Wrap up’16) – Girl Who Reads

Leave a Reply

